Nearly New Sales

Bromsgrove and Redditch

Mum2mum market baby & children's nearly new sales in Bromsgrove and Redditch, North Worcestershire! Grab a bargain from the huge range of gently used goodies including clothes, toys, pushchairs, feeding & safety equipment & maternity clothing. Top name brands at a fraction of the cost of new! 

 

• £2 to get in, (free for last 30 minutes) kids are free!

• Free shopping bag to first 100 shoppers!  

• Specialist baby photographers and other local baby related businesses with special sales only offer!

• Pop up café by Lou's Kitchen with lots of lovely cupcakes and refreshments!

 

Want to sell? Book your own stall and keep 100% of your profits: http://www.mum2mummarket.co.uk/book-a-stall

BROMSGROVE 2019 Sale dates: 

 

Parkside Hall, Stourbridge Road

B61 8DA

10-12

Sat 2nd Feb 

Sat 8th June

Sat 14th Sept

Sat 9th Nov

  • Wix Facebook page

Bromsgrove

REDDITCH 2019 Sale dates: 

 

Trinity High School, Grove Street

B98 8DT

12.30-2.30

Sat 16th March

Sat 12th Oct

  • Wix Facebook page

Redditch

Worcester

  • Wix Facebook page

Award -winning pop-up baby and children’s markets in Worcester! BUY or SELL pre-loved maternity, baby and children’s clothes, toys and equipment!

🌟 Come along and grab a BARGAIN! Our markets are all indoors and we have a huge range of quality items on offer, anything and everything aimed at pregnancy, babies and children! Everyone welcome! It’s a great community event where items can be purchased at a fraction of the High Street prices!

🌟 There are drinks and delicious cakes available to buy from our pop-up cafe

🌟 FREE shopping bags are given out to the first 100 buyers through the door!

🌟 Pushchair friendly and FREE parking!

 

🌟 Want to sell? Simply book a stall HERE  and keep 100% of your takings on the day!

Worcester 2020 SALES DATES:

 

RGS The Grange, Claines, WR3 7RR

Sun 17th May    

Sun 6th September  

Sun 27th September

Sun 18th October

St. John’s Sports Centre,  WR2 4LE       

Sat 4th July

Sat 14th November        

   

 

All sales are 10am - 12pm, Entry is £2 per adult, children are free